GET IN TOUCH

Waiting for Your Call

GET IN TOUCH

Waiting For your Call

Contact | Make a Connection

Contact Our Team Today

Contact Us

Contact Our Team Today

Call Us
 Mon – Fri // 9am – 4pm
_

Newcastle & Stoke

(01782) 627 017

Email Us
For general enquiries
_

info@alicecharity.com

To find a team member or department please see below

j
Write To Us
Via Post
_

Alice Charity

The Assembly Rooms, 4 Merial Street, Newcastle, ST5 2AD

Call Us
 Mon – Fri // 9am – 4pm
_

Newcastle & Stoke

(01782) 627 017

Email Us
For general enquiries
_

info@alicecharity.com

To find a team member or department please see below

j
Write To Us
Via Post
_

Alice Charity

The Assembly Rooms, 4 Merial Street, Newcastle, ST5 2AD

Visit Our Pantry
For Emergency Food
_

Mon – Fri // 11am-1pm

27 Bridge St, Newcastle, ST5 2RY

Get Help | Self-Refer

 For further information, advice, & support

★ Contact Us
Do you need help? Self refer today.
You’re not alone in this – we are here to help.

If you need help, call us today on 01782 627 017, or fill in the form below and our friendly team will get back to you.

Which town is your current place of residence ?

Are you currently involved with any other agencies or services ?

★ Find Us
Find Us
Look for the bright pink door

Alice HQ | Mon – Fri | 9am-4pm

The Assembly Rooms, 4 Merial Street, Newcastle, ST5 2AD

People’s Pantry | Mon – Fri | 11am-1pm

27 Bridge Street, Newcastle, ST5 2RY.

★ Search

Contact Us

Self-refer to our team

You’re not alone in this – we are here to help.

If you need help, call us today on 01782 627 017, or fill in the form below and our friendly team will get back to you.

Which town is your current place of residence ?

Are you currently involved with any other agencies or services ?

Goods Donations

Help a family with essential items

All items must be in good quality, clean, in full working order and with any essential safety instructions and/or labels. 

 Bedroom & living room furniture

 Any sized children’s clothing, inc school uniform

 Baby items, inc cots, high chairs, bottles, pushchairs, bouncers

 Bedding & soft furnishings, inc curtains, blinds

✓  White goods, inc fridges, freezers, cookers, washing machines, dyers

✓  In date, packaged foods, inc tinned, jarred and boxed

✓  Feminine hygiene products & sanitary cosmetics

✘ Damaged, or open food products, sanitary goods or dirty items

✘ Pre-loved toys & books

✘ Non-essential items

✘ Adult clothing

Donation Drop-off
We are currently low on drivers and unfortunately we are unable to collect. Please drop off donations to Alice HQ, located in Newcastle town center, look for the bright pink door.
The Assembly Rooms, 4 Merial Street, Newcastle, ST5 2AD

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Steph Talbot
CEO

steph@alicecharity.com

Emily Petts
Family Support Director

emily@alicecharity.com

Kayla Poole
HR Director

kayla@alicecharity.com

Helen Moss
Family Support Manager

helen@alicecharity.com

Aofie Whitney
Family Support Worker

aofie.whitney@alicecharity.com

Danielle Southall
Big Cup Leader

danielle.southall@alicecharity.com

Laura Shingler
Family Support Worker

laura.shingler@alicecharity.com

Deb Steele
Family Support Worker

deb@alicecharity.com

Katy Sharman
Office Administrator

katy.sharman@alicecharity.com

Kayleigh Carter
HR Administrator

kayleigh.carter@alicecharity.com

Kirsty McKee
Big Cup Worker

kirsty.mckee@alicecharity.com

Sharon Jones
Family Support Worker

sharon.jones@alicecharity.com

Alice Charity © 2018 | +(44) 1782 627 017

Registered charity number 1148385 | The Assembly Rooms | 4 Merial Street | Newcastle-under-Lyme | ST5 2AD

3 + 14 =